meet our artistic company

Our 2013 ACTING Company:

2013 Atack, Joe

Joe Atack

Snout/Wall/Pease Blossom

2013 McNally, Lori

Lori McNally*


2013 Durso, Christian

Christian Durso*


2013 Mix, Gracyn

Gracyn Mix*


2013 Hawkins, Jeffrey

Jeffrey C. Hawkins*


2013, O'Byrne, Ryan David

Ryan David O'Byrne*


2013 Kawa, Carie

Carie Kawa*


2013 Standley, Brad

Brad Standley*


2013 Marker, Stitch

Stitch Marker


2013 Tucker, Dustin

Dustin Tucker*

Peter Quince

2013 Matarrese, Mic

Mic Matarrese*


2013 Valicenti, Sonny

Sonny Valicenti*


2013 McNair, Wesley

Wesley Gaines McNair

Snug/Lion/Mustard Seed

2013 Williangham, Shad

Shad Willingham*


Click Here to read play information, artist biographies and more online in our 2013 Playbill. 


AEALogo *Member of Actors' Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States. Actors' Equity Association (AEA), founded in 1913 represents more than 45,000 actors and stage managers in the United States. Equity seeks to advance, promote and foster the art of live theater as an essential component of our society. Equity negotiates wages and working conditions, providing a wide range of benefits, including health and pension plans. AEA is a member of the AFL-CIO, and is afiliated with FIA, an international organization of performing arts unions. The Equity emblem is our mark of excellence.

Our 2013 DESIGN Team:

Choreographer - Helene Peterson

Scenic Designer - Gage Williams

Costume Designer - Star Moxley

Lighting Designer - Rick Martin

Sound Designer - Peter John Still

Fight Choreographer- Ken Merckx

Stage Manager - Tim Kinzel*


Our 2013 PRODUCTION Team:

Christopher D. Flinchum- Production Manager

Jessica Lucas- Company Manager

Tim Kinzel*- Stage Manager

TBA- Production Assistant

Donald R. "Chris" Christensen- Technical Director

Mark Cytron- Technical Director

Bill Langenhop- Master Carpenter

Casey Burke-Ruhl- Theatre Carpenter/Run Crew

Angi Grow- Charge Scenic Artist

Christine Dugan- Scenic Artist

Terry Martin- Properties Master

Paul Michael Miller- Lighting Supervisor

Master Electrician- Gregory S. Falcione

Electrician- Kyle Moore

Patrick Kiernan- Sound Engineer

Alexandra Bierschwal- Sound Intern

Anji Dunn- Wardrobe Supervisor/Stitcher

Jamie Farkas- Dresser

Theresa Whittle- Dresser

Sponsored by