COVID-19 Cancellations: We are committed to health and safety. Click here to resolve your existing tickets to cancelled performances.

Board of Directors

Patricia Engels

Michael Chamberlain
Vice Chair

Atam Lalchandani

Mary Ann Peoples

Katherine Elek

Amanda Flangas

John Iannucci

Vicki Kahn

Nancy Kennedy

Roberta Klein

Deborah Lenzi

David Loury

Vicki McGowen

Judy Prutzman

Julie Rauchle

D.G. Menchetti, Director Emeritus

Allen Misher, Director Emeritus

Warren Trepp, Honorary Founder